Our Team

CEO's

Erica Davis

303-459-4719
Ext. 406
erica@davisbackgrounds.com

Steve Davis

303-459-4371
Ext. 404
steve@davisbackgrounds.com

Admin

Danielle Fiscus

303-459-4361
Ext. 407
danielle@davisbackgrounds.com

Senior Investigators

Dan Keough –

303-459-4374
Ext. 405
dan@davisbackgrounds.com

Jonathon Thomas

303-459-4736
Ext. 408
jonathon@davisbackgrounds.com


Kendall Gautier

303-459-4370
Ext. 403
kendall@davisbackgrounds.com

Stason Ikenouye

303-459-4366
Ext. 402
stason@davisbackgrounds.com

Background Checks

Joel Davis

970-373-3343
Ext. 410
joel@davisbackgrounds.com

 

Investigators

Dan Keough

Serving since 2011
Denver based location
Specializes in complex investigations
303-459-4374
dan@davisbackgrounds.com

Jonathon Thomas

Serving since 2016
Utah based location
Specializes in intelligence gathering
303-459-4736
jonathon@davisbackgrounds.com

Kendall Gautier

Serving since 2017
Denver Based location
Specializes in social media
303-459-4370
kendall@davisbackgrounds.com

Stason Ikenouye

Serving since 2007
Denver Based location
Specializes in complex investigations
303-459-4366
stason@davisbackgrounds.com

Grecia Schafer

Serving since 2020
Denver Based location
Specializes in bilingual (Spanish) investigations
303-459-4722
grecia@davisbackgrounds.com

Maria Perez

Serving since 2021
Denver Based location
Specializes in bilingual (spanish) investigations
303-831-5944
maria@davisbackgrounds.com

Jacob Fiscus

Serving since 2021
Denver Based location
Specializes in intelligence gathering
303-558-7207
Investigator@davisbackgrounds.com

Background Checks

Joel Davis

Serving since 2012
Colorado based location
970-373-3343
joel@davisbackgrounds.com

CEO’s

Admin

Danielle Fiscus

Serving since 2020
303-861-1707
danielle@davisbackgrounds.com